130 Suchergebnisse
Sportmedizin

Albrecht, Silvia

  +41 58 467 63 26   silvia.albrecht@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiologie Ausdauer

Wehrlin, Jon

  +41 58 467 61 25   jon.wehrlin@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiologie Ausdauer

Müller, Beat

  +41 58 467 61 80   Beat.Mueller@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiologie Ausdauer

Steiner, Thomas

  +41 58 467 63 37   thomas.steiner@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiologie Kraft

Hübner, Klaus

  +41 58 467 61 21   klaus.huebner@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiologie Kraft

Lüthy, Fabian

  +41 58 467 65 45   fabian.luethy@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiologie Kraft

Gross, Micah

  +41 58 467 65 02   micah.gross@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiologie Spielsport

Tschopp, Markus

  +41 58 467 61 22   markus.tschopp@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiologie Spielsport

Fischer-Sonderegger, Karin

  +41 58 467 65 69   karin.fischer@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiotherapie und Sportmassage

Meyer, Stephan

  +41 58 467 63 33   stephan.meyer@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiotherapie und Sportmassage

Rohrer, Martin

  +41 58 467 63 26   martin.rohrer@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiotherapie und Sportmassage

Bourban, Pascal

  +41 58 467 63 33   pascal.bourban@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiotherapie und Sportmassage

Kalberer, Luzia

  +41 58 467 63 33   luzia.kalberer@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportphysiotherapie und Sportmassage

Trachsel, Simon

  +41 58 467 63 33   simon.trachsel@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportpsychologie

Birrer, Daniel

  +41 58 467 62 63   daniel.birrer@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportpsychologie

Morgan, Gareth

  +41 58 467 61 36   gareth.morgan@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportpsychologie

Röthlin, Philipp

  +41 58 467 64 23   philipp.roethlin@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportpsychologie

Horvath, Stephan

  +41 58 467 63 30   stephan.horvath@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Sportpsychologie

Ruchti, Erika

  +41 58 467 63 34   erika.ruchti@baspo.admin.ch
Active
Trainerbildung Schweiz

Wolf, Mark

  +41 58 467 63 03   mark.wolf@baspo.admin.ch
Active